Symposium Committee

Symposium Co-Chairs

Email: symposium@sigcse2022.org

NameInstitution
Maureen Doyle Northern Kentucky University
Larry Merkle Air Force Institute of Technology

Program Co-Chairs

Email: program@sigcse2022.org

NameInstitution
Judithe Sheard Monash University
Leen-Kiat Soh University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Brian Dorn University of Nebraska at Omaha

Program Committee

TeamMemberInstitution
ACM Student Research Competition
Email: src@sigcse2022.org
Muztaba Fuad Winston-Salem State University
Ashish Aggarwal University of Florida
Birds of a Feather
Email: bofs@sigcse2022.org
Meghan Allen University of British Columbia
Aleata Hubbard Cheuoua WestEd, LLC
Demos and Lightning Talks
Email: demos@sigcse2022.org
Carsten Kleiner University of Applied Sciences & Arts Hannover
Bedour Alshaigy University of Aberdeen
Nifty Assignments
Email: nifty@sigcse2022.org
Nick Parlante Stanford University
Julie Zelenski Stanford University
Panels and Special Sessions
Email: panels@sigcse2022.org
Ben Stephenson University of Calgary
Tamara Pearson Spelman College
Posters
Email: posters@sigcse2022.org
Lina Battestilli North Carolina State University
Jennifer Campbell University of Toronto
Workshops
Email: workshops@sigcse2022.org
S. Monisha Pulimood The College of New Jersey
Cheryl Swanier UMass Amherst

Organizing Committee

TeamMemberInstitution
Accessibility Liaison
Email: accessibility@sigcse2022.org
Mohsen Dorodchi University of North Carolina - Charlotte
Affiliated Events
Email: events@sigcse2022.org
Krish Narayanan Eastern Michigan University
Jeffrey Stone Penn State University
Community College Liaison
Email: cc@sigcse2022.org
Christian Servin El Paso Community College
Evaluations
Email: evaluations@sigcse2022.org
Joslenne Pena Macalester College
Sam Rebelsky Grinnell College
Global Liaison
Email: global@sigcse2022.org
Brett A. Becker University College Dublin
Rodrigo Duran Instituto Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul
K-12 Liaison
Email: k12@sigcse2022.org
Susan Mengel Texas Tech University
Kathleen Perry Burnt Hill High School
Kids' Camp
Email: kidscamp@sigcse2022.org
Karen Arlien Bismarck State College
Victoria Hong St. Joseph's College - New York
Local Arrangements
Email: local@sigcse2022.org
Raafat Elfouly Rhode Island College
Shamsi Mooussavi MassBay Community College
Sally Hamouda Rhode Island College
Publications
Email: publications@sigcse2022.org
Kathleen Kalata Ferris State University
Publicity and Social Media
Email: publicity@sigcse2022.org
Kate Lockwood St. Paul Academy and Summit School
Scheila Martins University of Houston-Victoria
Social and Board Games
Email: boardgames@sigcse2022.org
Robbie Hott University of Virginia
Benjamin Say Colorado State University
Registration
Email: registration@sigcse2022.org
Sarah Heckman North Carolina State University
Rachelle Kristof Hippler Baldwin Wallace University
Brianna Morrison University of Omaha
SIGCSE Board Liaison
Manuel Pérez-Quiñones University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Student Volunteers and Activities
Email: volunteers@sigcse2022.org
Mark Floryan University of Virginia
Christopher Gregg Stanford University
Sara Melnick Independent
Timothy Yuen The University of Texas at San Antonio
Sponsor/Exhibitor Liaisons
Email: exhibitor@sigcse2022.org
Elizabeth K. Hawthorne Rider University
Jodi Tims Northeastern University
Treasurer
Email: treasurer@sigcse2022.org
Scott McElfresh Christopher Newport University
Web and Data
Email: webteam@sigcse2022.org
Adam Blank California Institute of Technology
Michael Bauer Leeward Community College